Shire Officers

This is a comprehensive list of the Shire Officers, the individuals who lead our local group. Click on a link to visit their individual pages for more information for what goes on in the area!


seneschalSeneschal – November 2019
Sir Matthias Grünewald

♦Deputy to the Seneschal Lord Corwin Blackthorn


exchequerExchequer – March 2020
Lord Mikjáll bogmaðr

♦Deputy to the Exchequer – Dona Lilias de Cheryngton


Chamberlain – November 2018  (Looking for a replacement officer)

♦Deputy Chamberlain – Vacant

chatelaineChatelaine (Newcomers) – March 2019
Roheis de Fenne

♦Deputy Chatelaine – Lady Ada Wright


heraldMilestone Persuivant (Herald) – November 2018
Lady Rosina von Schaffhausen

♦Deputy Herald – Lady Caitriona of Greenwood Isle


artssciences-50Minister of Arts and Sciences – March 2020
Baroness Marieta Charay

♦Deputy Mistress of Arts and Science – Baroness Æsa feilinn Jossursdottir (aka Feilinn)


marshallKnight Marshal – November 2018



fenceMarshal of Fence – March 2019
Dona Anastasia da Monte

♦Deputy Marshal of Fence – Lord Rodrigo Medina De-La Mar


Marshal of Seige Weapons


Chronicler – March 2019


♦Deputy Chronicler – Lord Murdoch MacRae


webministerWebminister – November 2019
Madame Perronnelle de Croy

♦Deputy Web Minister – Lord Murdoch MacRae


Chancellor Minor – March 2020   OPEN OFFICE


EKOFFICERS_marshal-archery_colorCaptain of Archers – November 2019
Duchess Thyra Eiriksdottir

♦Deputy Captain of Archers- Lady Clarice of Lochleven

♦Deputy Captain of Archers- Lord Mikjáll bogmaðr

listsMinister of Lists – March 2020
Lady Simona bat Leon


Thrown-Weapons-badgeThrown Weapons Marshal – November 2019
Asher de Lincolia


Youth Combat Marshal – November 2018

Bardic Guild Mistress  

Dance Mistress – March 2020
Duchess Thyra Eiriksdottir

♦Deputy Dance Minister – Lord Hermankyn