Shire Officers

This is a comprehensive list of the Shire Officers, the individuals who lead our local group. Click on a link to visit their individual pages for more information for what goes on in the area! Seneschal – November 2019 Sir Matthias Grünewald ♦Deputy to the Seneschal Lord Corwin Blackthorn               … Continue reading Shire Officers